Mental Toughness Challenge Week of: 4/3/17

  1. Give something up

Give up something you desire each day this week. For example, if you drink coffee everyday give it up for a week. This can be simple ideas such as coffee or much larger scaled if needed. I gave up TV last week. I did watch a little with my wife, but I never made a point to sit down and watch TV. The goal here is find something in your life, large or small, that you do not necessarily need. The results could be meager or they could change your life. Give it a try!

One thought on “Mental Toughness Challenge Week of: 4/3/17

  1. Ah, I have the flip-side to that record! I’ve quit enough, I’m not quitting anymore. I will eat my Burger King Whopper with a Coke after my Tuesday night club ride. I will savor every sip of coffee I can! I believe I’ve given up enough for a good long while. 😎

    Like

Leave a Reply

