Transfer of Written Journal to Daily Blog

I have decided to blog on WordPress what I have been writing in my daily journal entries. I think it will allow me to do it on the fly when I think of something; i will not have to worry about losing or misplacing my journal and I won’t have to carry it around with me either.

The few things I may include in the blog are the following:

  1. wake up time
  2. WOD
  3. nutrition
  4. daily readings
  5. thoughts
  6. goals
  7. plans

I will continue to write other posts from time to time separate from the daily blog.

This post is to basically time stamp the date of my transfer for my records.

-KK

Leave a Reply

